Header

This shrine is dedicated to my feelings for My Chemical Romance, a band that saved my life multiple times and still does. (PS: this is not a shrine about the band itself). My first contact with it was in 2015, when a friend shared a funny picture of all the members in the Revenge Era, and I got curious cause I never saw those people before. funny picture of all the members in the Revenge Era, and I got curious cause I never saw those people before.

I believe their first song I listened to was WTTBP, obviously, and I immediately fell in love with the band's visuals and the powerful message of acknowleging my despair at the time and also providing me hope. I was going through very dark times, and was beginning to explore my gender identity and expression. I've been a fan of screamo for a few years, and immediately fell in love with Gerard's, Ray's and Frank's voices. They sound so angelic and raw and it

Links

While you're here, check out these amazing websites! Sed porttitor vel enim sit amet aliquam. Aenean ornare nisi et viverra venenatis. Sed at sem nunc. Nulla vel ipsum odio. Integer hendrerit dui id enim porta, in dapibus elit sollicitudin.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum et orci sit amet nunc fringilla rutrum. Aliquam finibus ipsum nec orci dignissim, id luctus dolor semper. Phasellus dictum mauris ut neque molestie hendrerit. Vestibulum at neque purus. Cras est sapien, ultricies ut vulputate id, pellentesque malesuada arcu. Vestibulum efficitur quam in elit cursus vehicula. Praesent in tellus nisl. Vestibulum a massa lorem. Phasellus placerat velit sed feugiat pharetra.

@Repth